Log in

View Full Version : Help with network plz.....



XxSniper_MKxX
07-05-2006, 06:20
ok well i know alittle about it but i know i had to use an ipx/spx setup which requires netware but see i dont use netware i only got a tcp/ip setup and i was wondering if there was a way i could play with tcp/ip and not ipx/spx plz help:confused:

SpaceFrog
08-05-2006, 08:15
what game is it you wanna play?

Most of the games can be played with TCP/IP so i believe it should be okey

Breiker
08-05-2006, 15:56
yes.. and IPX is so OLD. It must be a really old game that you are trying to play